Our Leadership


  • Steven Ristuccia


  • Bob Luther, Chairman of the Board
  • Al Landry
  • Norm Cronin
  • Frank Joyner
  • Andre Reid

Ministry Leaders

  • Sheryl Luther, Family Ministries
  • Pat Sumner, Fellowship Ministry
  • Linda Norton, Worship Ministry
  • Gail Landry, Missions Ministry
  • Richard Vemagiri, Outreach Ministry
  • Peter Norton, Stewardship Ministry
  • Ralph Merrifield, Treasurer
  • Cheryl Dion, Prayer Chain

If you would like to be involved in any way in the ministry or service of New Hope Chapel, please fill out this form.

If you would like to know how to become a Christian and/or more about New Hope Chapel and its ministry opportunities, or if you desire counsel and prayer during the week, please use the contact form to make an appointment. 

You can also call (508)-836-4231 if you know of anyone from our church family who is ill, hospitalized or in financial need at this time.